niagara_weddings_and_more_reviews.html
NIAGARA WEDDINGS AND MORE  REVIEWS
WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY
We are honoured and grateful to serve you on
your special day, and we are very touched and
humbled by your kind words.
Thank you so much!
Niagara Weddings and More Reviews
Contact us

Call or text:1-905-329-5419  

niagaraweddingsandmore@gmail.com
Reverend Malcolm was more than just a minister, he was our wedding planner, musician, and him and his wife felt like family.
He kept in close contact before the wedding, making excellent wedding suggestions, and alleviated the stress of sourcing vendors ourselves.  He
found us a wonderful photographer within our budget, and never made us feel like unimportant clients for having a small budget. Him and his wife
were kind and warm, and even opened the doors of their house to us, which turned into the perfect venue for our winter elopement. The day
could not have been more perfect. Thank you Reverend Malcolm."
Thank you for everything, and best of wishes to you and your wife!
Brianne & Matt
 (Dec. 2014, Angel's Wee Wedding Parlour)
Thank you and your wife so much Reverend MacQuarrie, you made this special day unforgettable for us!
Having our wedding ceremony officiated by you, Rev. MacQuarrie and having it at Angel's Wee Wedding Parlour, made our special
day extra special....
Siegfried and Suzette  (Dec. 2013, Angel's Wee Wedding Parlour)

Thank you so much for the pictures and for doing such an amazing job on the ceremony.  We have had so many wonderful
compliments from everyone.  They really enjoyed the ceremony and thought you were wonderful!!
(One year anniversary): We were truly blessed that we had you officiate our day, it really made it so special, I still have people
commenting on how great a ceremony it was!
Brent and Karen   (Jan. 2013, Golf & Country Club)
Thanks so  much to you and your wife for the most memorable day of our lives.  My (family) was amazed and appreciative of the
entire experiece.  I do not think they would have enjoyed our wedding half as much if it were not for your professionalism and
expertise.  It was better than I dreamed of!
Enrique & Rosie  (July 2014, Niagara Cruises)
Wow!  These (pictures) are fantastic. Thank you so much for taking (them). We had a blast all day. You and your wife were
outstanding. Couldn't have asked for a better person to do the ceremony!   Also .... there were plenty of people who complimented
on your work!  I have passed on your name for them in case they want outstanding service when they get married!!
Joe &  Rachael (Oct.  2013, Queenston Heights)
Perfect wedding day!
We wanted to do something exciting for our wedding day. It was better then we imagined! We planned for 12/12/12 at 12:00 pm
and he wasn't a second late! We ended up being married right at 12:00. It was perfect. They made us feel very comfortable. We
haven't been on a helicopter before. He assured us it was going to be beautiful experience. To which it was. I would recommend
them 100%.
Thanks again for the time of our life,
Melissa, Doug & family  (Dec. 2012, Niagara Helicopter)
Beautiful day, thanks so much to the wonderful reverend for great memories :)  Would do it again in a heart beat!!!
Peter & Kari  (July 2013, Maid of the Mist)
What a wonderful experience!!
Reverend MacQuarrie went above and beyond to make the day very ,very special for the Newlyweds AND their parents also
celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary. A memory to cherish forever!!!
Nancy (Mom)
Cindy & Andrew (Sept. 2012 Maid of the Mist)
Thank you so very much for the wonderful wedding ceremony! Your service and your company made our day all the more
special.
Peter & Donna  (June 2014, at home
)
Hey Rev
thanks for the pictures they were beautiful and your service was perfect length and your words were also beautiful. We couldn't
imagine being married by anyone else. Thank you both for opening your beautiful home to us!
Frank & Mackenzie  (Jan. 2015, Angels Wee Wedding Parlour)
Thank you so much for everything.  It was perfect, we are so happy. The pictures are beautiful,  please thank your wife for us.
Please thank Carol Farrar as well. Her music was amazing, the whole evening was nothing like I expected and I am so thankful
you all made it as special as it was.
Dwayne & Shelina  (Nov. 2014, Niagara Cruises)
Hi Rev. MacQuarrie,
Thanks for the great time. Was everything we hoped it would be!
Just showed Lucinda (the photos) and she's ecstatic! Thank you so much!
Clinton & Lucinda  (July 2013, Niagara Helicopter)
Our wedding experience has been very memorable thanks to Reverend MacQuarrie and the support of the crew from
Hornblower Niagara Cruises. Arranging the wedding through phone and e-mail was a little challenging; but Reverend
MacQuarrie and his wife have been very accommodating with our needs. They were very nice and pleasant to us. They really
made our wedding experience fun and magical!
Jose & Jonica  (June 2014,Niagara Cruises)
I just wanted to write you and thank you a million times over for your service on our special day!
You went above and beyond and we are so thankful for your presence.
Your service and Scottish prayer were beautiful and helped our wedding stand out just the way we had hoped for :)
Thank you so much for the pictures and the video collage as well, it was a pleasant and kind surprise to see them and be able to
show to people that were unable to attend.
All the best to you and your lovely wife :)  Carlo & Lauren
Thank you so much for making our day a magical one... We had an amazing time that we will remember forever. A thank you to
Alana as well for taking pictures and filming it for us. It is a beautiful capture of each special moment...
Julie & Dave  (August 2105, Stevensville Conservation)
Words cannot express our gratitude for our vow renewal with Reverend MacQuarrie and Alana. You were an excellent ccordinator
over the phone, thru e-mails and a wonderful host to the City of Niagara. You more than met all of our expectations. You are a
perfect team, we will cherish this moment forever. Thank You!
Linda & John,   (vow renewal, Hornblower Niagara Cruises, Sept. 15
)
It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife, Alana. The honour was ours, and we are very glad that we have chosen you to tie the
knot. In the figurative and literal sense as well. Everyone who commented had nothing but great things to say about you. We have
not had a chance to go through the pictures as of yet - that will be next - but the video is great!
God bless and wish you nothing but the best!
John & Paula  (Pillar and Post, Niagara on the Lake)
Thanks Rev! Had a great time! You made it so very personal and special! Always a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for the
additional blessing, my friend! Cheers!
Ron & Lyndsey  (Vow renewal, Hornblower Cruise, Sept. 2015)
Cameron and I wanted to let you know that EVERYONE said that you were  the best Officiant that they ever seen, it was light
hearted and touching.
We are happy to have chosen you as our justice of the peace and you have contributed to our perfect wedding. Should anyone
need an Officiant to preside we will forward your name with the highest regards. Cameron’s mom was equally as touched as
Cameron was when you said the Celtic portion of the wedding, this was one of Cameron’s father favorite passages and even
though Cameron’s dad passed away a few years ago, they felt he was there with us
Thank you again for your touching service and we will never forget you.
Cameron and Cindy  (Sept. 2014, at home)
"Perfect Ceremony performed by the best team"
My new wife and I wanted to have a different wedding that was unique and fun. I came across the Maid of the Mist through google and we were
overwhelmed at how perfect the whole thing was. Rev. Malcolm and his wife organised the ceremony and were there for every question and made
the whole process simple and stress less.
The whole day was unforgettable for the amazing experience we had!  Thank you for everything and we recommend your services to everyone
Richard and Mattea (May 2013, Maid of the Mist)
Sam and I want to thank you both again for everything yesterday. We were so very happy to have you officiate our wedding and you
were both so wonderful.
Sam & Teresa  (Oct. 2014, Niagara Cruises)
Thank you soo much!
Your services went above and beyond & the cruise ship employees were wonderful. We appreciate all that was done for our day.
Everyone is still talking about how fun you made it for everyone. Thanks again, the photos are beautiful!
Andrew & Nev  (Sept. 2015, Hornblower Niagara)
Thank you for a wonderful wedding on the Maid of the Mist. Even though we arrived late, everything was so well planned things went
so smoothly. We all were relaxed and had a great time. And we have you to thank for that.
Roxanne (Mom)  David  & Meghan  (May 2013, Maid of the Mist)
(Re: Video collage)  Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!!
We LOVE IT!! We've watched it and it's perfect. You are awesome. Can you point us toward any review sites you have so we can
shout your praises?
Kathy and Matt  (Vow Renewal, Niagara Cruises, August 4, 2016)
Was such a great day, and service!! Thanks so much Reverend Malcolm MacQuarrie for officiating our union!
It truly was a beautiful place to celebrate our wedding. Very quaint wee place for a wee wedding!! Glad we had it there!!
Cheers Daina Leeder and Joshua (Angels Wee Wedding Parlour, March, 2017)